REVIEWS

We are proud to say that we have the highest satisfaction ratings in the world. The reviews you see below are the result from the hard work we put in to create the most beautiful film for our clients. That is why a lot of our client LOVE us and most of them still keep in touch with us!

2016 REVIEWS

11/30/2016 Selina & Eric

When I was looking for my wedding videographer I had watched many, many wedding videos and after a short while they all seems to blend together and look the same. Until I happened onto REB6studios. They had a knack for storytelling that I found truly unique and some of their work even got my teary-eyed (which is hard to do considering I knew nothing of the wedding couples and I am not a crier). After that I knew I had to try to convince my hubby to splurge on our video and thankfully I succeeded. Fastforward through all our wedding planning and wedding itself, when we got our highlights video we were not disappointed! Sigmund and his team really delivered and stayed true to the storytelling that had drawn me to their work in the first place. REB6studios, thank you, thank you, thank you for doing such a fantastic job capturing our special day. I felt the magic of the night all over again when I watched that video and couldn't have made a better decision on going with your team to capture our wedding memories! 

8/27/2016 E.Y.

Reb6studios did a perfect job on our corporate video. They kept us informed of exactly what to expect, were responsive to all of our needs, were punctual, and took multiple takes in order to give us a perfect final product. The result was extremely professional in appearance and we couldn't possibly be more pleased with the results.

8/10/2016 Drew & Bob

I wasn't going to have a videographer for my wedding until my brother and sister-in-law decided to use Reb6studios. After seeing their wedding video I was completely blown away by how beautiful the video was. When it came time to plan my own wedding last year I knew I wanted to use Reb6Studios. When our wedding photos from another vendor left a lot to be desired my husband and I were hoping that our wedding video would make up for it. We received our video a little over a month ago and we were not disappointed. Reb6studios truly captured the magic of our day and caught every special moment from start to finish. We were absolutely over-joyed with the finished product we received and would recommend them to anyone looking for a wedding videographer. If you are looking for professional, friendly, competent videographers that will blend seamlessly into your day and put you completely at ease look no further! Love love love Reb6studios!

7/4/2016 Care B.

Sigmund and his team never disappoint! They were truly one of our favorite wedding vendors and we are beyond pleased that we went with them as our wedding videographer. We had the joy of having them help film not only our wedding but also our love story video which we shared at our wedding and both were so much fun. They have a great positive energy and a creative eye which matched exactly what we were looking for. As a very detailed bride, I've watched many wedding videos and knew what kind I wanted and Reb6studios did not disappoint and was worth the investment. They captured our personalities very well and told a great story. They informed at the time of booking how long it'll take for them to deliver the final product and it was definitely worth the wait! We kept wanting to watch it over and over and were excited to share the videos with our friends and family. They are also very responsive which is what every couple needs from their vendors when going through wedding planning to lower the stress level. Sigmund and Mariane are people we consider as friends now and would truly want to stay in touch with. We're already trying to think of future opportunities where we can get another great product from them.

5/31/2016 Joan

Reb6studios was my wedding photographer and videographer! Choosing Reb6, was one of the most important decisions during the wedding planning process. Weddings take months and months to plan and then the special day is over in a day! So finding the right vendor to capture those moments that you'll keep for a lifetime was essential. We were lucky to be able to book them, because they are in high demand and our friends that referred us had wanted to reserve them wasn't able to in time for their wedding. Of all the videographers we researched, we were impressed by how Reb6 makes each couples' love story unique with personal moments, music and great editing.

We first met Sigmund and Kevin at our engagement shoot in SF. They were both so personable and friendly. We didn't know what to expect. But it was one of the highlights of our wedding year, it was so much fun, we felt like models for the day. Reb6 really wanted to capture our love story and make our pictures personal to us. We had several outfit changes which included us wearing our running singlets from our respective teams. You can tell they really take their work seriously and they took their time to get the right shots they were looking for. Time was not an issue, we didn't feel rushed (in fact they followed us to the gas station to make sure we made it ok, my then fiance at the time and I swapped cars and didn't realize the car was low in gas). It was nice that they cared.

Their turnaround time to get us our engagement pictures and wedding was quick! Faster then the expected stated timeline. We had so many pictures that we liked from our engagement and wedding. It took me forever to look at them all (and i'm still reviewing). Our friends and family's were so impressed by the moments they took. My husband and I are anticipating our wedding DVDs and video. It'll bring back so many memories of our special day.

Communicating with them was easy and worry free, Reb6 kept their word and followed up whenever it was time to check in about something. They were generous with their editing, time and you can see why they win so many awards! Thank you Reb6studios!!! Thank you Sigmund, Mariane, Kevin, Jesse, CJ and Sean for your professionalism and making our wedding moments even sweeter by capturing our moments!

4/21/2016 Angie

We love Reb6studios! To be honest, my husband and I weren't even sure if we wanted to budget for a wedding videographer. Most times, we found wedding videos to be a bit cheesy and hastily produced and if you really wanted something good -- it would cost an arm and a leg.

Luckily for us, that was not the case with Reb6studios. Sigmund, Mariane and the entire team truly are masters at what they do and for the artistry that they produce, I'd say it's quite a reasonable price (especially since we've done our research in looking at other options in the Bay Area).

We absolutely *love* our wedding video and it's definitely something we'll continually watch as the years go by. Some of the things our friends have told us that they regret doing for their own wedding was 1.) Spend more time with guests and 2.) Getting a wedding videographer.

We're so glad we found Sigmund & Mariane. Our wedding video was a hit -- touching, candid, sweet and well-produced. Our family and friends were also so impressed that they even shared it amongst their own circle of friends. On top of it all, they were a breeze to work with and very accommodating/professional as we were planning remotely from the East Coast. Needless to say, I would recommend Reb6 to anyone without question. Thank you so much for allowing us to relive our special day. 🙂

4/18/2016 Justin

Reb6 was impeccable from start to finish. Tons of love for Reb6 already but my wife and I felt an absolute need to share our wonderful experience working with Sigmund, Mariane, and the rest of their team. Our wedding took place last June 2015 at Nestldown in Los Gatos, and we have nothing but great things to say about their work.

From day 1, Reb6 was responsive and proactive in working with us. Planning our Bay Area wedding from Boston, it was critical for us to partner with vendors who were responsive and communicative.

On the day of our wedding, Reb6 showed up early for setup and had everything ready ahead of schedule. And although we didn't meet Sigmund and Mariane until the day of our wedding, it was clear they had done a ton of preparation beforehand and had immense experience from past weddings. They knew exactly the types of shots they wanted and made sure to capture those key moments in a candid and comfortable fashion. Very rarely do you feel like someone is family when you first meet them, but on that day, that's how we felt about Sigmund and his team.

To our surprise, we received our edited wedding highlights film way ahead of schedule. We've watched the video countless times and it's impossible to have a dry eye. The video is stunningly-produced and it was truly a work of art. We were particularly impressed with the intense focus on every detail from the music, the expressions and all the scenes. You can tell Sigmund and his team put a lot of creative thought and energy into the production as the short film really does tell the story of our wedding.

If anyone is still looking for a wedding videographer, look no further! Without a doubt, my wife and I would recommend Reb6 to deliver on a beautiful, creative, and emotional wedding video.

Thank you, Sigmund and Mariane, for allowing us to relive our wedding again!

4/2/2016 Wanina

Sigmund and his team in Reb6 are the best!! We just got our video this weekend and they did an awesome job!! We watched it over and over again, and it really brought joyful tears in our eyes! We truly LOVE their work. We are so glad that we chose Reb6 to record this precious moment in our lives, because they present it so beautifully! .

And the way they worked is very professional. They worked really well with our photographers as a team, even though it was the first time they worked together. Highly recommended.

2/3/2016 Venice

Thank you so much for capturing one of the most important event in our lives. Thank you for your patience and dedication. Sigmund's team are always professional, quick in responding all my questions, and making sure that their customers are always satisfied. I am so greatful to have chosen you in our wedding. I believe your the Jason Magbanua of US naks! he's actually the one who recommend me to you guys. While watching my wedding video for the first time, there are so many mix of emotions I felt and I literally cried, laughed, and fell in love again. I cant believe how they captured those special moments because their almost invisible on that day. Thank you again for everything! You guys deserve the five stars and I hope we could still afford you in our future event someday lol ! God bless love, Alvin & Venice

If you would like to see how their friends and family responds to the wedding films, please check out our Facebook page as well!